Skip to main content

ABOUT THE Y

OUR LEADERSHIP

2017-18 Board of Directors

Randa Jundi-Samman, DMD, Chairperson Geof Kusch, MD, Vice Chairman
Ronda Ryan, Secretary Chris Martin, Treasurer
Jill Bulgrien Peter Eppley
Keith Flemingloss Bill Gratopp
Kim Harmer Chuck Kelly
Theo Kerhoulas John Liston
Annette Mercatante, MD Kevin Miller 
Sushma Reddy, MD Dan Robbins
Duncan Smith Rebekah Smith
Tim Ward Rob Wilson

Professional Staff

Our staff strives to provide the best programs and services possible. We work closely with both support staff and volunteers to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact us any time at (810) 987-6400.

Name Position E-mail Extension
Denise Brooks President/CEO & Youth Development Acting VP denise@bluewaterymca.com 111
Carole Cunningham Finance Specialist carole@bluewaterymca.com 133
Michelle Harvey Business Office Coordinator mharvel@bluewaterymca,com 133
Calvin Bassil Youth & Family Program Director cbassil@bluewaterymca.com 121
Audrey Mitchell School Age Program Director amitchell@bluewaterymca.com 115
Shelly Thompson Early Childhood Sr. Program Director shelly@bluewaterymca.com 138
Josh Chapman Healthy Living and Membership Vice President jchapman@bluewaterymca.com 113
Jenny McElwain Healthy Living Program Director jmcelwain@bluewaterymca.com 117
Marika Beecherl Member Experience Director mbeecherl@bluewaterymca.com
Liz Sawielski Social Responsibility Vice President esawielski@bluewaterymca.com 279
Close