Skip to main content

ABOUT THE Y

OUR LEADERSHIP

2017 Board of Directors

Randa Jundi-Samman, DMD, Chairperson Geof Kusch, MD, Vice Chairman
Ronda Ryan, Secretary Chris Martin, Treasurer
Jill Bulgrien Peter Eppley
Keith Flemingloss Bill Gratopp
Kim Harmer Chuck Kelly
Theo Kerhoulas John Liston
Annette Mercatante, MD Kevin Miller 
Sushma Reddy, MD Dan Robbins
Duncan Smith Rebekah Smith
Tim Ward Rob Wilson

Professional Staff

Our staff strives to provide the best programs and services possible. We work closely with both support staff and volunteers to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact us any time at (810) 987-6400.

Name Position E-mail Extension
Calvin Bassil Youth Development Specialist cbassil@bluewaterymca.com 121
Denise Brooks President/CEO denise@bluewaterymca.com 111
Josh Chapman Member Engagement Director jchapman@bluewaterymca.com 113
Carole Cunningham Accounting Specialist carole@bluewaterymca.com 133
Jenny McElwain Healthy Living Specialist jmcelwain@bluewaterymca.com 117
Amy Meldrum Child Care & Education Program Director ameldrum@bluewaterymca.com 115
Liz Sawielski Foundation Director esawielski@bluewaterymca.com 279
Shelly Thompson Administrative & Performance Management Director shelly@bluewaterymca.com 138
Close