Skip to main content

About Us

OUR LEADERSHIP

2020 Board of Directors

Kevin Miller, PhD, Chairman Duncan Smith, Vice Chairman
Ronda Ryan, Secretary Chris Martin, Treasurer
Riley Alley Scott Crawford
Kellen Lynch Elliot Bill Gratopp
Bill Kauffman Theo Kerhoulas
Geof Kusch, MD Ryan Kreger 
Pete Lacey Stephanie Lomasney, CPA
Annette Mercatante, MD Dan Robbins
Debra Seifert Rev. Tom Seppo 
Bridget Sholtis S. Douglas Touma  

Professional Staff

Our staff strives to provide the best programs and services possible. We work closely with both support staff and volunteers to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact us any time at (810) 987-6400.

Name Position E-mail Extension
Josh Chapman President/CEO jchapman@bluewaterymca.com 111
Michelle Harvey Business Operations Senior Director mharvey@bluewaterymca.com 135
Marika Beecherl Senior Director, Facilities, IT and Food Programs mbeecherl@bluewaterymca.com 128
Carole Cunningham Finance Specialist carole@bluewaterymca.com 133
Michelle Johnson Office Coordinator, Social Responsibility and Business Office mrjohnson@bluewaterymca.com 132
Meghann Porada Early Childhood Program Director mporada@bluewaterymca.com 123
Janet Kamsickas Office Coordinator, Youth Development jkamsickas@bluewaterymca.com 131
Matt Pickett School Age Program Director mpickett@bluewaterymca.com 119
DeAmber Trout Youth Activities Program Director dtrout@bluewaterymca.com 109
Traci Hoffman Group Exercise Coordinator thoffman@bluewaterymca.com 160
Sheila Volker Chronic Disease Prevention Coordinator svolker@bluewaterymca.com 117
Mary Mackay Personal Training and Wellness Center Coordinator mmackay@bluewaterymca.com 118
Emily McLiver Pool Operations Director emcliver@bluewaterymca.com 113
Paul Cutcher Facility Operations Director kmlambert@bluewaterymca.com 140
Laurie Irwin Member Relations Coordinator membership@bluewaterymca.com 112
Close