Skip to main content

About Us

OUR LEADERSHIP

Board of Directors

Kevin Miller, PHD (Chairperson) Duncan Smith (Vice-Chairperson)
Scott Crawford (Secretary) Stephanie Lomasney, CPA (Treasurer)
Riley Alley Kellen Lynch Elliott
Bill Kauffman Ryan Kreger
Pete Lacey Annette Mercantante, MD
Sushma Reddy, MD Dan Robbins
Debra Seifert Tom Seppo
Bridget Sholtis S. Douglas Touma
Anita Rhea Ashford Deb Johnson
Amanda Hurtubise, MD Catherine Woolman
Korissa Kramer

Professional Staff

Our staff strives to provide the best programs and services possible. We work closely with both support staff and volunteers to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact us any time at (810) 987-6400.

Name Position E-mail Extension
Josh Chapman President/CEO jchapman@bluewaterymca.com 111
Michelle Harvey Chief Operating Officer (COO) mharvey@bluewaterymca.com 121
Marika Beecherl Director—Food Programs mbeecherl@bluewaterymca.com 128
Carole Cunningham Finance Specialist carole@bluewaterymca.com 133
Tanika Price Business Office & HR Manager tprice@bluewaterymca.com 135
Michelle Johnson Coordinator—Social Resp/Business mrjohnson@bluewaterymca.com 132
Meghann Porada Program Director — Youth Development mporada@bluewaterymca.com 123
Janet Kamsickas Coordinator—Youth Development jkamsickas@bluewaterymca.com 131
Matt Pickett Program Director—School Age mpickett@bluewaterymca.com 119
DeAmber Trout Program Director — Youth Activities dtrout@bluewaterymca.com 109
Traci Hoffman Healthy Living Program Coordinator thoffman@bluewaterymca.com 160
Sheila Volker Chronic Disease Prevention Coordinator svolker@bluewaterymca.com 117
Mary Mackay Personal Training Coordinator mmackay@bluewaterymca.com 118
Emily McLiver Director—Pool Operations emcliver@bluewaterymca.com 113
Paul Cutcher Director— Facility Operations pcutcher@bluewaterymca.com 140
Alma Langowski Coordinator—Membership membership@bluewaterymca.com 277
Close