Skip to main content

About Us


2020 Board of Directors

Kevin Miller, PhD, Chairman Duncan Smith, Vice Chairman
Ronda Ryan, Secretary Chris Martin, Treasurer
Riley Alley Scott Crawford
Kellen Lynch Elliot Bill Gratopp
Bill Kauffman Theo Kerhoulas
Geof Kusch, MD Ryan Kreger 
Pete Lacey Stephanie Lomasney, CPA
Annette Mercatante, MD Dan Robbins
Debra Seifert Rev. Tom Seppo 
Bridget Sholtis S. Douglas Touma  

Professional Staff

Our staff strives to provide the best programs and services possible. We work closely with both support staff and volunteers to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact us any time at (810) 987-6400.

Name Position E-mail Extension
Josh Chapman President/CEO 111
Michelle Harvey Business Operations Senior Director 135
Marika Beecherl Senior Director, Facilities, IT and Food Programs 128
Carole Cunningham Finance Specialist 133
Michelle Johnson Office Coordinator, Social Responsibility and Business Office 132
Meghann Porada Early Childhood Program Director 123
Janet Kamsickas Office Coordinator, Youth Development 131
Matt Pickett School Age Program Director 119
DeAmber Trout Youth Activities Program Director 109
Traci Hoffman Group Exercise Coordinator 160
Sheila Volker Chronic Disease Prevention Coordinator 117
Mary Mackay Personal Training and Wellness Center Coordinator 118
Emily McLiver Pool Operations Director 113
Paul Cutcher Facility Operations Director 140
Laurie Irwin Member Relations Coordinator 112