Skip to main content

ABOUT THE Y

OUR LEADERSHIP

2020 Board of Directors

Geof Kusch, MD, Chairman Kevin Miller, PhD, Vice Chairman
Ronda Ryan, Secretary Chris Martin, Treasurer
Riley Alley Scott Crawford
Kellen Lynch Elliot Bill Gratopp
Bill Kauffman Theo Kerhoulas
Pete Lacey Stephanie Lomasney, CPA
Annette Mercatante, MD Dan Robbins
Debra Seifert Bridget Sholtis
Duncan Smith Nancy Winzer

Professional Staff

Our staff strives to provide the best programs and services possible. We work closely with both support staff and volunteers to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact us any time at (810) 987-6400.

Name Position E-mail Extension
Denise Brooks President/CEO denise@bluewaterymca.com 111
Carole Cunningham Finance Specialist carole@bluewaterymca.com 133
Michelle Harvey Business Office Coordinator mharvey@bluewaterymca.com 135
Michelle Johnson Office Coordinator, Social Responsibility and Business Office mrjohnson@bluewaterymca.com 132
Lynnette Kraklan Senior Director, Youth Development lkraklan@bluewaterymca.com 115
Deamber Adams Youth Activities Program Director dadams@bluewaterymca.com 109
Matt Pickett School Age Program Director mpickett@bluewaterymca.com 119
Jenny McElwain Healthy Living Program Director jmcelwain@bluewaterymca.com 117
Marika Beecherl Senior Director, Facilities, IT and Food Programs mbeecherl@bluewaterymca.com 128
K'Sea Lambert Facility Operations Director kmlambert@bluewaterymca.com 140
Heidi Smith Membership Operations Director hsmith@bluewaterymca.com 160
Bree Campbell Pool Operations Director bcampbell@bluewaterymca.com 113
Close