Skip to main content



2020 Board of Directors

Geof Kusch, MD, Chairman Kevin Miller, PhD, Vice Chairman
Ronda Ryan, Secretary Chris Martin, Treasurer
Riley Alley Scott Crawford
Kellen Lynch Elliot Bill Gratopp
Bill Kauffman Theo Kerhoulas
Pete Lacey Stephanie Lomasney, CPA
Annette Mercatante, MD Dan Robbins
Debra Seifert Bridget Sholtis
Duncan Smith Nancy Winzer

Professional Staff

Our staff strives to provide the best programs and services possible. We work closely with both support staff and volunteers to meet the needs of the many families in our community. Please feel free to contact us any time at (810) 987-6400.

Name Position E-mail Extension
Denise Brooks President/CEO 111
Carole Cunningham Finance Specialist 133
Michelle Harvey Business Office Coordinator 135
Lynnette Kraklan Vice President - Youth Development 115
Deamber Adams Youth Activities Program Director 109
Matt Pickett School Age Program Director 119
Kathryn Wahl Early Childhood Program Director 138
Brianna Jacobson Swim & Water Safety Coordinator 121
Kris Furtaw Vice President - Healthy Living & Membership 113
LeeAnn Baker Membership Director 277
Jenny McElwain Healthy Living Program Director 117
Marika Beecherl Member Experience Director 128
Elizabeth Sawielski Vice President - Social Responsibility 279